Feodosiya, Crimea. Rest in Feodosiya  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU DE ES FR UA BY EN    
rest in Feodosiya
  • Seasons and public
  • Habitation, a food
  • Resort factors
  • the Nature and reserves
  • Historical events
  • Feodosiya
  • Ajvazovsky, Coastal
  • Koktebel, Karadag
  • Old Crimea, Kirov
  • Belogorsk and Ak
  • the Review of beaches and parks
  • the Naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • Entertainments, restaurants
  • the Markets, shops
  • grapes Grades
  • Winemaking
  • Events and holidays
  • Diving and aquatics
  • Aeronautics
  • Driving on impassability
  • Bank services
  • Communication, communications
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of Feodosiya
  •  
    another


  •  
    health resorts of Feodosiya
  • Cанаторий ' the Wave '
  • Sanatorium ' Rising '
  • TSVS
  • ' the Blue gulf '
  • ' Gold coast '
  • ' the Crimean Primorski Krai '
  • ' Serdolikovaja a bay '
  • Boarding house ' Feodosiya '
  • Boarding house ' Donbass '
  • Base of rest ' Ah-petri '
  • the CURRENT ' the Gold beach '
  • Base of rest ' the Penalty-dag '
  • Base of rest ' Ljubava '
  • Base ' Primorski Krai '
  • Base of rest ' Reasko '
  • B/o ' the Wind rose '
  • the DALE ` Scarlet sails `
  • the DALE ` the Birch `
  • the DALE ' Mountain '
  • the DALE ` the Dolphin `
  • DOCK ' Koktebel '
  • DOCK ' Morjachok '
  • the DALE ` the Eaglet `
  • DOCK ` the Planet `
  • the DALE ' Seaside '
  • the DALE ` the world Native land `
  •  
    another








  •  
    a card
    ru es by de ua fr en
     
    Exchange rate, weather


     
    Statistics of a site
    Rambler's Top100
     

    the Nature and reserves

    At Feodosiya all three ridges of Crimean mountains come to naught, separate spurs alternate with small sites of protogenic steppe. The sea coast is accompanied by a chain of salty lakes (estuaries) with an original plant and animal life. The general impression from the local nature – a moisture lack, but a pleasant exception is hills of Echki-dag with its shady woods, springs and mountain lakes (they, the truth, artificial, but unusually picturesque). Adjoining the earths of Feodosiya the Old Crimean woods are very rich not only fitontsidnymi with breeds of trees. In them set of mushrooms and berries, and also dikorostashchih fruit breeds – a cornel, a pear, an apple-tree, a cherry plum, a sloe and other.

    The Most popular natural object, certainly, is Karadagsky natural reserve . Probably, the full impression about it can be received only having examined both from air, and from the sea, and having passed on foot.

    The Penalty-dag, with krymskotatarskogo, Black (Dark, Malicious) mountain – the volcano which has blown up in an extreme antiquity. Besides the well-known veins of semi-precious stones and other rare minerals, Karadag it is interesting by the unique animal and the flora which has fancifully connected kinds of deserts, subtropics, steppes and woods.

    To the Cores for Karadaga the centre is the item of Kurotnoe. Here there is a management Karadagsky reserve and the Biological research station Institute of biology of the Southern seas AN Ukrainy. In a building the Delphinarium representations with dolphins and fur seals are organised. Is remarkable galechnyj a beach. And in fine ancient park rare plants, and also exhibitions of reptiles and fishes. Walk on an ecological track opens rich flora of reserve. Primordial kinds of the Crimean steppe, than on the next plains now completely opened and occupied with crops of wheat and barley Here have much better remained. Have found rescue and many kinds of animals of steppe. But also, of course, here a tremendous variety of birds and insects.

    From the Biological research station and from the item Koktebel can be passed for a payment on foot on the big ecological track or to make sea excursion. Rocks local make the whole fairy tale: the King and the Queen stride to the Throne; one of volcano muzzles - the Devil's fireplace is turned to the sea and is encumbered by the hardened lava; the Devil's finger threatens with a sharp multimeter claw to the sky. But the most known, of course, is the rock the Shaitan-kapu (Devil's gate), more known as Gold gate. They rise in 85 metres from coast directly from the cleanest sea water. On the contrary, up the crest of Hoba-Tepe ashore leaves. Nearby – the Lion's bay: on the one hand it the rock the Lion, with another – vertical peak the Beacon rises. Towards Koktebel from Gold gate there is a bay of Barahta (it is named so by Mayakovsky), and further the well-known Serdolikovaja a bay delivering once semi-precious stones and on the Koktebelsky beach.

    Sharp peaks of the volcano which has blown up in an extreme antiquity (I think, all it occurred simultaneously to other main accidents which have generated shape of Crimea: sminaniem Taurian slates, sintering of conglomerates and adjournment of limestones) are completely not similar to soft outlines of Crimean Jajly. Their beauty frightens of the power and wildness, but landscapes, freakish imposing of silhouettes very much zanjatny the game at movement. From outside the seas it is supplemented still with reflexion of steep rocks, lifeless skoly which light up that with gold, a crimson dye, lead.

    At movement of a boat of a rock as if rasstupatsja, opening among chaos mysterious bays and the passes conducting to unapproachable "bastions" are again closed so having turned back and you will not understand, where they were gone.

    On all interesting objects of prirodno-reserved fund of Feodosiya tourist routes and excursions are developed. It is a ridge of Echki-dag with a cave the Ear of the Earth, mountain Uzun-syrt, Karadagsky reserve, cape the Chameleon, the Silent bay and others.

    Igor Rusanov



    In addition on the given theme:

    Seasons and public
    Transport, habitation, a food
    Resort factors
    the Short review of historical events

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§

    © i-feodosia.com 2004-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on rest in Feodosiya is obligatory

Феодосия, Крым. Отдых в Феодосии
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСК RU DE ES FR UA BY EN    
отдых в ФЕОДОСИИ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Жилье, питание
  • Курортные факторы
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Исторические события
  • Феодосия
  • Айвазовская, Береговое
  • Коктебель, Карадаг
  • Старый Крым, Кировское
  • Белогорск и Ак-кая
  • Обзор пляжей и парков
  • Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Развлечения, рестораны
  • Рынки, магазины
  • Сорта винограда
  • Виноделие
  • События и праздники
  • Дайвинг и водный спорт
  • Воздухоплавание
  • Катание по бездорожью
  • Банковские услуги
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Феодосии
  •  
    здравницы ФЕОДОСИИ
  • Cанаторий 'Волна'
  • Санаторий 'Восход'
  • ЦВС
  • 'Голубой залив'
  • 'Золотой берег'
  • 'Крымское Приморье'
  • 'Сердоликовая бухта'
  • Пансионат 'Феодосия'
  • Пансионат 'Донбасс'
  • База отдыха 'Ай-Петри'
  • ТОК 'Золотой пляж'
  • База отдыха 'Кара-Даг'
  • База отдыха 'Любава'
  • База 'Приморье'
  • База отдыха 'Реаско'
  • Б/о 'Роза ветров'
  • ДОЛ `Алые паруса`
  • ДОЛ `Березка`
  • ДОЛ 'Горный'
  • ДОЛ `Дельфин`
  • ДОК 'Коктебель'
  • ДОК 'Морячок'
  • ДОЛ `Орленок`
  • ДОК `Планета`
  • ДОЛ 'Приморский'
  • ДОЛ `Родина мира`
  •  
    другое








  •  
    карта
    ru es by de ua fr en
     
    Курс валют, погода
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100
     

    Природа и заповедники

    У Феодосии сходят на нет все три гряды Крымских гор, отдельные отроги чередуются с небольшими участками первозданной степи. Морское побережье сопровождается цепочкой соленых озер (лиманов) с своеобразным растительным и животным миром. Общее впечатление от здешней природы – недостаток влаги, но приятным исключением является горный массив Эчки-даг с его тенистыми лесами, родниками и горными озерами (они, правда, искусственные, но необыкновенно живописные). Примыкающие к землям Феодосии Старокрымские леса очень богаты не только фитонцидными породами деревьев. В них множество грибов и ягод, а также дикоростащих плодовых пород – кизила, груши, яблони, алычи, терна и прочего.

    Самым популярным природным объектом, безусловно, является Карадагский природный заповедник . Наверное, полное впечатление о нем можно получить только осмотрев и с воздуха, и с моря, и пройдя пешком.

    Кара-даг, с крымскотатарского, Черная (Темная, Злая) гора – взорвавшийся в глубокой древности вулкан. Помимо знаменитых жил самоцветов и других редких минералов, Карадаг интересен своим уникальным животным и растительным миром, причудливо соединившим виды пустынь, субтропиков, степей и лесов.

    Основным для Карадага центром является п. Куротное. Здесь находится управление Карадагского заповедника и Биостанция Института биологии Южных морей АН Украины. В здании Дельфинария организованы представления с дельфинами и морскими котиками. Есть замечательный галечный пляж. А в прекрасном старинном парке редкие растения, а также выставки рептилий и рыб. Прогулка по экологической тропе раскрывает богатый растительный мир заповедника. Здесь гораздо лучше сохранились исконные виды крымской степи, чем на соседних равнинах, сейчас полностью распаханных и занятых посевами пшеницы и ячменя. Нашли спасение и многие виды животных степи. Но и, конечно, здесь потрясающее разнообразие птиц и насекомых.

    От Биостанции и из п. Коктебель можно за плату пройти пешком по большой экологической тропе или совершить морскую экскурсию. Скалы здешние составляют целую сказку: Король и Королева шествуют к Трону; одно из жерл вулкана - Чертов камин обращен к морю и загроможден затвердевшей лавой; Чертов палец острым многометровым когтем угрожает небу. Но самым известным, конечно, является скала Шайтан-капу (Чертовы ворота), более известная как Золотые ворота. Они поднимаются в 85 метрах от берега прямо из чистейшей морской воды. Напротив, на берегу уходит ввысь гребень Хоба-Тепе. Недалеко – Львиная бухта: с одной стороны ее высится скала Лев, с другой – вертикальный пик Маяк. В сторону Коктебеля от Золотых ворот есть бухта Барахта (названа так Маяковским), а дальше знаменитая Сердоликовая бухту, поставлявшая когда-то самоцветы и на Коктебельский пляж.

    Острые пики взорвавшегося в глубокой древности вулкана (я думаю, все это происходило одновременно с другими главными катастрофами, сформировавшими облик Крыма: сминанием таврических сланцев, спеканием конгломератов и отложением известняков) совсем не похожи на мягкие очертания крымской Яйлы. Их красота пугает своей мощью и дикостью, но пейзажи, причудливое наложение силуэтов очень занятны своей игрой при движении. Со стороны моря она дополняется еще отражением отвесных скал, безжизненные сколы которых озаряются то золотом, то багрянцем, то свинцом.

    При движении катера скалы словно расступатся, открывая среди хаоса таинственные бухточки и проходы, ведущие к неприступным “бастионам”, то снова смыкаются, так что обернувшись и не поймешь, где они пропали.

    По всем интересным объектам природно-заповедного фонда Феодосии разработаны туристические маршруты и экскурсии. Это хребет Эчки-даг с пещерой Ухо Земли, гора Узун-сырт, Карадагский заповедник, мыс Хамелеон, Тихая бухта и другие.

    Игорь Русанов


    Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
    "отдых в Крыму без посредников".



    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Сезоны и публика
    Транспорт, жилье, питание
    Курортные факторы
    Краткий обзор исторических событий

    Назад | Начало | Наверх

    © i-feodosia.com 2004-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на отдых в Феодосии обязательна