Feodosiya, Crimea. Rest in Feodosiya  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU DE ES FR UA BY EN    
rest in Feodosiya
  • Seasons and public
  • Habitation, a food
  • Resort factors
  • the Nature and reserves
  • Historical events
  • Feodosiya
  • Ajvazovsky, Coastal
  • Koktebel, Karadag
  • Old Crimea, Kirov
  • Belogorsk and Ak
  • the Review of beaches and parks
  • the Naturism
  • Safety and hygiene
  • Entertainments, restaurants
  • the Markets, shops
  • grapes Grades
  • Winemaking
  • Events and holidays
  • Diving and aquatics
  • Aeronautics
  • Driving on impassability
  • Bank services
  • Communication, communications
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of Feodosiya
  •  
    another


  •  
    health resorts of Feodosiya
  • Cанаторий ' the Wave '
  • Sanatorium ' Rising '
  • TSVS
  • ' the Blue gulf '
  • ' Gold coast '
  • ' the Crimean Primorski Krai '
  • ' Serdolikovaja a bay '
  • Boarding house ' Feodosiya '
  • Boarding house ' Donbass '
  • Base of rest ' Ah-petri '
  • the CURRENT ' the Gold beach '
  • Base of rest ' the Penalty-dag '
  • Base of rest ' Ljubava '
  • Base ' Primorski Krai '
  • Base of rest ' Reasko '
  • B/o ' the Wind rose '
  • the DALE ` Scarlet sails `
  • the DALE ` the Birch `
  • the DALE ' Mountain '
  • the DALE ` the Dolphin `
  • DOCK ' Koktebel '
  • DOCK ' Morjachok '
  • the DALE ` the Eaglet `
  • DOCK ` the Planet `
  • the DALE ' Seaside '
  • the DALE ` the world Native land `
  •  
    another








  •  
    a card
    ru es by de ua fr en
     
    Exchange rate, weather


     
    Statistics of a site
    Rambler's Top100
     

    the Short review of historical events

    During the Great Freezing of Europe in Foothills of Crimea animals of all climatic zones from tundra to tropics, and also all tribes of primitive hunters have been pushed aside. The set of cave parking, for example, a grotto of Kiik-koba (the Cave of the Savage) at Belogorska, and also samples of instruments of labour and art which carry to the Stone Age has remained. Parking of this time on slopes of a file Ak are so numerous that it is possible to consider this place original "ё=юышчхщ" Paleolithic culture not only Crimea, but also as a whole Europe.

    XV - VIII centuries - connect BC with Crimea kimmerijtsev - the nomadic aggressive people mentioned by the Homere and the Old testament. Actually already from now on the area of Feodosiya becomes the major contact zone between nomads (replacing each other), conservative mountaineers and colonists from the Mediterranean.

    IX - VIII centuries BC - tribes of mountain-wood Crimea become known to a classical antiquity under a collective name "=ртЁ№".

    VII centuries - in Steppe and then and in Foothill to Crimea appear BC aggressive nomads Scythians.

    VI -V centuries BC - the basis of the first drevne-Greek colonies at coast and among them Feodosiya. Swimming to coast Skifii "ю=чр шё=юЁшш" Gerodota.

    IV - century BC – I century AD – Feodosiya aspires to subdue to itself the next Bosporsky kingdom (with capital on a place of present Kerch), the region is involved in powerful opposition between Roman empire and barbarous kingdoms. The tsar of Pontus (the state on Maloazijsky coast of Black sea) Mitridat of VI Evpator became the most well-known enemy of Romans. In Feodosiya it built huge fleet for struggle against Roman empire.

    527 - 565 years - board of the Byzantian emperor Justiniana I who have based at coast of Crimea numerous fortresses. Retraction of Feodosiya in a trading and cultural orbit of the Great Silk way. Expansion Armenian, Greek and other national communities of a city.

    XIII century - Venetian, and then the Genoa colonisation of coast of Crimea. Feodosiya receives a name of Kafa. Kafinsky wine, kefelit (blue clay) and other goods become known to all Europe. In a city constantly there live also Russian merchants.

    1239 - a campaign of Mongolian khan Batyja, and in 1242 - formation Crimean ulusa the Gold horde with capital in Solhate (Old Crimea). The city becomes the largest centre of trade, culture and Islam distribution. The Armenian monastery of Surb-hach thus long time keeps a role of the main centre of religion and preparation of priests for the Armenian communities of Moldova, Romania, Poland and other countries of Europe.

    1420 - 1466 - the founder of a dynasty of the Crimean khans the Hadzhi-devlet-weight creates the independent state ( 1443 ) with capital in Bakhchisarai.

    1475 - Osmansky Turkey grasps the Genoa fortresses on coast of Crimea and a princedom of Feodoro in Southwest to Crimea; the Crimean khanate becomes dependent on Turkey, seaside cities and among them Kefe (Feodosiya) become the centres of a slave-trade largest in Europe. Kefe receives rather prestigious nickname of Kuchuk-Istambul (Small Istanbul), remaining thus the major centre of Catholicism and the Armenian culture.

    XV - a XVIII-th century - military attacks of the Crimean khanate to Moscow and Zaporozhye Sech, collection of a tribute from Russian kingdom (till 1713); attacks of Cossacks on Turkish fortresses and settlements of Tatars, military campaigns of Russian armies to Crimea: Golitsyn, Peter I, Leonteva, Miniha, Lassi.

    1768-1774 - Russian-Turkish war in which result the Crimean khanate is proclaimed independent of Turkey, and in large ports appear Russian garrisons.

    1783 - joining of Crimea to Russia with a recognition of the rights of the Russian nobility for all noble families of khanate. In the end XVIII century Alexander I invites colonists to the empty earths from Germany and Switzerland.

    1853-1856 - the Crimean war. The basic fights follow Sevastopol: Russia struggles against England, France and the Sardinian kingdom, rescuing influence of Turkey on Black sea. However and Feodosiya is involved in battles, and neighbouring krymskotatarskie villages – in cooperation with Turkish army. With the end of war of thousand Crimean Tatars from neighbouring villages, and also the Turkish population of Feodosiya runs to Turkey. Russian government urgently occupies the empty earths Russian immigrants, and also colonists from the countries of Europe.

    the End XIX century - building of railways, the basic highways existing and till now. Building of large international trading port in Feodosiya. Rapid development of business, trade, the industry representatives of all national communities of a city. Feodosiya becomes the present cosmopolitan centre of trade, crafts, cultures.

    1918-1921 - severe battles of Civil war and intervention kajzerovskoj Germany come to the end with a victory of Bolsheviks, inclusion of Crimea in structure of Soviet Union (1922) with formation of the Crimean Independent Soviet Socialist Republic as a part of the Russian Federation. In Feodosiya appear ten thousand White Guards and members of their families. The Hungarian communists are engaged in their destruction Kun and Mate Zalka under the direction of the Bolshevik on a nickname of Zemljachka Is white.

    1941-1944 - bloody battles of the Second World War. Feodosiya passes from hand to hand four times. The city endures bombardments, numerous landing of troops and attacks of overland parts.

    on May, 18th, 1944 - mass deportation of the Crimean Tatars, Bulgarians, Greeks, gipsies in areas of Central Asia and Siberia. Political rehabilitation in 1967 and mass returning of the deported people since 1989 (Reorganization).

    on February, 4-11th, 1945 - the Crimean (Yalta) conference of heads of the governments of the USSR, the USA and Great Britain has defined a post-war peace arrangement.

    1954 - Crimea becomes area as a part of Ukraine.

    1971 1982 - the Crimean meetings of the Secretary general of the Central Committee of the CPSU of L.I.Brezhnev with heads of brotherly parties and the countries; rapid development of resorts and tourism; development of the heavy industry and agriculture chemicalixation creates environmental problems.

    1991 - "яѕ=ё" in Moscow and M.Gorbachev's arrest on its summer residence in Forose. Disorder of Soviet Union, Crimea becomes Autonomous republic as a part of Ukraine, and the Big Yalta - summer political capital of Ukraine and the countries of Prichernomorsky region.

    Igor Rusanov



    In addition on the given theme:

    Seasons and public
    Transport, habitation, a food
    Resort factors
    the Nature and reserves

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§

    © i-feodosia.com 2004-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on rest in Feodosiya is obligatory

Феодосия, Крым. Отдых в Феодосии
 
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСК RU DE ES FR UA BY EN    
отдых в ФЕОДОСИИ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Жилье, питание
  • Курортные факторы
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Исторические события
  • Феодосия
  • Айвазовская, Береговое
  • Коктебель, Карадаг
  • Старый Крым, Кировское
  • Белогорск и Ак-кая
  • Обзор пляжей и парков
  • Натуризм
  • Безопасность и гигиена
  • Развлечения, рестораны
  • Рынки, магазины
  • Сорта винограда
  • Виноделие
  • События и праздники
  • Дайвинг и водный спорт
  • Воздухоплавание
  • Катание по бездорожью
  • Банковские услуги
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Феодосии
  •  
    здравницы ФЕОДОСИИ
  • Cанаторий 'Волна'
  • Санаторий 'Восход'
  • ЦВС
  • 'Голубой залив'
  • 'Золотой берег'
  • 'Крымское Приморье'
  • 'Сердоликовая бухта'
  • Пансионат 'Феодосия'
  • Пансионат 'Донбасс'
  • База отдыха 'Ай-Петри'
  • ТОК 'Золотой пляж'
  • База отдыха 'Кара-Даг'
  • База отдыха 'Любава'
  • База 'Приморье'
  • База отдыха 'Реаско'
  • Б/о 'Роза ветров'
  • ДОЛ `Алые паруса`
  • ДОЛ `Березка`
  • ДОЛ 'Горный'
  • ДОЛ `Дельфин`
  • ДОК 'Коктебель'
  • ДОК 'Морячок'
  • ДОЛ `Орленок`
  • ДОК `Планета`
  • ДОЛ 'Приморский'
  • ДОЛ `Родина мира`
  •  
    другое








  •  
    карта
    ru es by de ua fr en
     
    Курс валют, погода
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100
     

    Краткий обзор исторических событий

    Во время Великого Оледенения Европы в Предгорья Крыма были оттеснены животные всех климатических зон от тундры до тропиков, а также все племена первобытных охотников. Сохранилось множество пещерных стоянок, например, грот Киик-коба (Пещера Дикаря) у Белогорска, а также образцы орудий труда и искусства, которые относят к каменному веку. Стоянки этого времени на склонах массива Ак-кая настолько многочисленны, что можно считать это место своеобразной "столицей" палеолитической культуры не только Крыма, но и в целом Европы.

    XV - VIII вв. до н.э. - с Крымом связывают киммерийцев - кочевой воинственный народ, упоминаемый Гомером и Ветхим Заветом. Фактически уже с этого времени район Феодосии становится важнейшей контактной зоной между кочевниками (сменяющими друг друга), консервативными горцами и колонистами из Средиземноморья.

    IX - VIII вв. до н.э. - племена Горно-лесного Крыма становятся известны античному миру под собирательным именем "тавры".

    VII вв. до н.э. - в Степном и затем и в Предгорном Крыму появляются воинственные кочевники скифы.

    VI -V вв. до н.э. - основание первых древне-греческих колоний на побережье и среди них Феодосии. Плавание к берегам Скифии "отца истории" Геродота.

    IV - в. до н.э. – I в. н.э. – Феодосию стремится покорить себе соседнее Боспорское царство (со столицей на месте нынешней Керчи), регион втягивается в мощное противостояние между Римской империей и варварскими царствами. Самым знаменитым врагом римлян стал царь Понта (государства на Малоазийском берегу Черного моря) Митридат VI Евпатор. В Феодосии он строил огромный флот для борьбы с Римской империей.

    527 - 565 годы - правление Византийского императора Юстиниана I, основавшего на побережье Крыма многочисленные крепости. Втягивание Феодосии в торговую и культурную орбиту Великого Шелкового пути. Расширение армянской, греческой и других национальных общин города.

    XIII век - венецианская, а затем генуэзская колонизация побережья Крыма. Феодосия получает имя Кафа. Кафинское вино, кефелит (голубая глина) и другие товары становятся известны всей Европе. В городе постоянно живут и русские купцы.

    1239 год - поход монгольского хана Батыя, и в 1242 году - образование Крымского улуса Золотой орды со столицей в Солхате (Старый Крым). Город становится крупнейшим центром торговли, культуры и распространения ислама. Армянский монастырь Сурб-хач при этом долгое время сохраняет роль главного центра религии и подготовки священников для армянских общин Молдовы, Румынии, Польши и других стран Европы.

    1420 - 1466 годы - основатель династии крымских ханов Хаджи-Девлет-Гирей создает самостоятельное государство ( 1443 ) со столицей в Бахчисарае.

    1475 год - Османская Турция захватывает генуэзские крепости на побережье Крыма и княжество Феодоро в Юго-западном Крыму; Крымское ханство становится зависимым от Турции, приморские города и среди них Кефе (Феодосия) становятся крупнейшими в Европе центрами работорговли. Кефе получает весьма престижное прозвище Кучук-Истамбул (Малый Стамбул), оставаясь при этом важнейшим центром католицизма и армянской культуры.

    XV - XVIII века - военные набеги крымского ханства на Москву и Запорожскую Сечь, взимание дани с Русского царства (до 1713 года); набеги казаков на турецкие крепости и поселения татар, военные походы русских войск в Крым: Голицына, Петра I , Леонтьева, Миниха, Ласси.

    1768-1774 годы - Русско-турецкая война, в результате которой Крымское ханство провозглашено независимым от Турции, а в крупных портах появляются русские гарнизоны.

    1783 год - присоединение Крыма к России с признанием прав российского дворянства для всех знатных родов ханства. В конце XVIII в. на пустующие земли Александр I приглашает колонистов из Германии и Швейцарии.

    1853-1856 годы - Крымская война. Основные бои идут за Севастополь: Россия борется против Англии, Франции и Сардинского королевства, спасающих влияние Турции на Черном море. Однако и Феодосия втянута в сражения, а окрестные крымскотатарские деревни – в сотрудничество с турецкой армией. С окончанием войны тысячи крымских татар из окрестных деревень, а также турецкое население Феодосии бежит в Турцию. Русское правительство срочно заселяет пустующие земли русскими переселенцами, а также колонистами из стран Европы.

    Конец XIX в. - строительство железных дорог, основных шоссе, существующих и до сих пор. Строительство крупного международного торгового порта в Феодосии. Бурное развитие предпринимательства, торговли, промышленности представителями всех национальных общин города. Феодосия становится настоящим космополитическим центром торговли, ремесел, культуры.

    1918-1921 годы - жестокие сражения Гражданской войны и интервенции кайзеровской Германии завершаются победой большевиков, включением Крыма в состав Советского Союза (1922) с образованием Крымской Автономной Советской Социалистической Республики в составе Российской Федерации. В Феодосии оказываются десятки тысяч белогвардейцев и членов их семей. Их уничтожением занимаются венгерские коммунисты Бела Кун и Мате Залка под руководством большевички по кличке Землячка.

    1941-1944 годы - кровопролитные сражения Второй Мировой войны. Феодосия переходит из рук в руки четырежды. Город переживает бомбежки, неоднократную высадку десанта и атаки сухопутных частей.

    18 мая 1944 года - массовая депортация крымских татар, болгар, греков, цыган в районы Средней Азии и Сибири. Политическая реабилитация в 1967 году и массовое возвращение депортированных народов с 1989 года (Перестройка).

    4-11 февраля 1945 года - Крымская (Ялтинская) конференция глав правительств СССР, США и Великобритании определила послевоенное устройство мира.

    1954 год - Крым становится областью в составе Украины.

    1971- 1982 годы - Крымские встречи Генерального секретаря ЦК КПСС Л.И. Брежнева с руководителями братских партий и стран; бурное развитие курортов и туризма; развитие тяжелой промышленности и химизация сельского хозяйства создает экологические проблемы.

    1991 год - "путч" в Москве и арест М. Горбачева на его даче в Форосе. Развал Советского Союза, Крым становится Автономной республикой в составе Украины, а Большая Ялта - летней политической столицей Украины и стран Причерноморского региона.

    Игорь Русанов


    Забронировать путевки непосредственно в здравницах можно на сайте
    "отдых в Крыму без посредников".



    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Сезоны и публика
    Транспорт, жилье, питание
    Курортные факторы
    Природа и заповедники

    Назад | Начало | Наверх

    © i-feodosia.com 2004-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на отдых в Феодосии обязательна